P-10298-1.JPG

RAVEN Team:

Congjian Wang,

Jia Zhou,

Paul Talbot,

Mohammad Abdo,

Joshua Cogliati,

Diego Mandelli,

Andrea Alfonsi,

Cristian Rabiti




Project Manager

  • Cristian​​​ Rabiti​ (cristian.rabiti@inl.gov)

Technical Leader

  • Andrea Alfonsi (andrea.alfonsi@inl.gov)

Development Team

  • Andrea Alfonsi (andrea.alfosni@inl.gov)
  • Cristian​​​ Rabiti​ (cristian.rabiti@inl.gov)
  • Diego Mandelli (diego.mandelli@inl.gov)
  • Joshua Cogliati (joshua.cogliati@inl.gov)
  • Paul Talbot (paul.talbot@inl.gov)
  • Congjian Wang (congjian.wang@inl.gov)
  • Mohammad Abdo (Mohammad.Abdo@inl.gov)
  • Jia Zhou (Jia.Zhou@inl.gov)

Former Developers

  • Sonat Sen (ramazan.sen@inl.gov)
  • Robert Kinoshita (robert.kinoshita@inl.gov)
  • Dan Maljovec (n/a)
  • Jun Chen (n/a)